A single Experience license means that one Experience on your account will be upgraded to allow for more participants. The number of participants is determined by which upgrade you decide to purchase.

A single Experience can run once, from start to finish, with the same group of participants.

If you are looking to re-run the same Experience, you can duplicate your Experience by following these instructions.

If you are looking to run your Experience multiple times, with different groups, run more than one Experience or even have more than one Experience live at the same time, our subscription options may be a better fit! Read all about the benefits of purchasing a subscription here.

We would love to chat with you further about your vision for using Goosechase, please fill out our quote request form here and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Did this answer your question?