Participants can share their completed Missions from the Goosechase App
participants may share only Missions they have completed from the Goosechase app. They can do this by tapping Completed on the Mission tab, accessing the Mission they want to share, clicking the three dots on the top right of the Mission, and tapping Share Photo.
Creators can share submissions using unique links from the Experience Manager
Creators may find direct links to each Mission submission from within the Experience Manager. The unique links can be accessed by clicking the three dots at the top right of each Mission while browsing the activity feed or submissions tab and clicking Copy Link to Submission. This copied link can then be pasted elsewhere to be shared through social media or through any other channel.