Instructions for participants

Instructions for creators


Participant instructions

As a participant in an experience, follow these steps below to share a submission to your desired social media profile.

Android:

  1. Select your submission under the ‘Completed’ Missions list

  2. Click the 3 dots on the upper right-hand corner of your submission

  3. Select ‘Share Photo’ (or video) from the list of options. You can also choose to download your submission here and re-upload it to social media.

image of the menu options for a submission on Android

IOS:

  1. Select your submission under the ‘Completed’ Missions list

  2. Click the share icon on the upper right-hand corner of your submission

  3. Select ‘Share Photo’ (or video) from the drop-down options. You can also choose to download your submission here and re-upload it to social media.


Creator Instructions

As the creator, you can easily share submissions from your Experience to social media.

Once you've found the submission you'd like to share, select the 3 dots near the corner of the submission. This will give you the option to copy the link to the submission.

image of the menu options for a submission in the Experience Manager

You can then share that link however and wherever you would like! You can also download photo submissions from the same drop-down menu, which would allow you to upload and share these photos to social media as well.

Did this answer your question?