You can edit or delete a Mission at any point in your game, even if the game is live!

To edit, or delete an existing Mission, first make sure you are on the Missions Tab within the Game Manager.

Delete

DELETING A MISSION CANNOT BE UNDONE

To delete a Mission, hover over the Mission, and you will see the delete button on the right-hand side.

Image of the delete button when hovering over a mission

Once you click delete, the Mission will be instantly removed from the game, including any submissions and points that are associated with it if the game is live.

Edit

To edit a Mission, hover over the Mission, and you will see the edit button on the right-hand side.

Image of the edit button when hovering over a mission

Once you are done making any changes you would like, don’t forget to click ‘Save Changes’ at the bottom of the Mission to save your work! All edits will be implemented in the game immediately, even if the game is already live.

Did this answer your question?