WARNING: Deleting an experience will remove all submissions, Missions and Experience content permanently from your account. It will also remove the Experience for all participants, and they will no longer have access to their submissions. This is irreversible.

To delete an Experience, on the My Experiences page hover over the Experience you would like to delete and select the gear icon on the right-hand side.

Image of the gear icon when hovering on an Experience

In the drop-down menu, select ‘Delete Experience’ and click ‘Delete Experience’ in the confirmation pop-up to permanently remove it, and its contents from your account.

Image of the drop down menu of the gear icon with the options share Experience, duplicate Experience, delete Experience
Did this answer your question?