The creator of your Goosechase Experience determines whether submissions for a specific Mission will be hidden in the activity feed or not. If they have chosen for the submissions to be hidden, you'll be able to see the submission you submitted but other participants will not be able to see it. And you will not be able to see any other participants' submissions.
A good rule of thumb is, that if you can’t see someone else's submission for a Mission then they can’t see yours!
If you would like your submissions to be hidden, we recommend contacting the Goosechase Experience creator as they have the ability to make submissions hidden or not!