What does resetting an experience to draft do?

When your experience ends, you will see the option to ‘Reset to Draft’ as shown below:

This option is good to use if you need to extend your Experience to allow participants to send in some last-minute submissions, or if you accidentally used your upgraded Experience as a test run and need to reset it.

Resetting to draft will reset the start and end time of your experience without removing any participants, submissions or points.

If you are looking to re-use your experience, we recommend following these instructions to duplicate your experience and purchase a new upgrade if necessary.

If you are looking to re-use the same experience multiple times throughout the year, a Goosechase subscription is right for you! Please fill out our quote request form here if you would like to chat further about this option.

Did this answer your question?