As a participant, when you leave your Experience all of your submissions will be permanently deleted, along with any associated points. To avoid losing any content, we recommend first downloading any submissions that you made. You can do so by following these instructions.

Once you have downloaded any content you want to save, follow the below instructions to leave your Experience:

1. Click on the You tab in the app (the furthermost tab to the right at the bottom of the app)

2. Choose the settings gear icon in the upper right-hand corner

image of the top of the you tab with the home icon on the left and the gear icon on the right

3. Select "Leave Experience" at the bottom of the settings page

Image of the settings page with an arrow pointing to the leave experience at the bottom of page

4. Click “Leave” on the confirmation pop-up to leave the Experience and have all your submissions and points permanently removed.

image of the leave the experience pop up with the text

Did this answer your question?