As a participant in an Experience, you can give your team passcode to other participants who you want to join your team. Think of it like a secret password!
To find your Team passcode within the app:
Navigate to the tab furthermost to the right in the bottom corner; this is called the You tab!
From here, select the gear icon in the top-right corner.
If you enabled a team passcode when creating your team, your Team passcode will be displayed on this page below your team name. If you don’t see a passcode, that means other participants can join your team without needing a passcode!
Helpful honk: If you created your team, you can add a passcode, or edit the passcode by clicking the pencil icon in the upper right-hand corner.