The option to reset the app is only available to those who are using the app as a Guest (ie. without an account). Resetting the app will not remove any submissions or points from your Experience.

Warning: If you are currently participating in an Experience and need to reset the app for any reason but intend on continuing to participate in your Experience, make sure you have your passcode written down so that you can rejoin your team/profile. Instructions on how to find your passcode can be found here.

If you are using the app in Guest mode, follow these instructions to reset the app:

  1. On your home page (click the home icon if you are in an Experience), select the gear icon in the upper right-hand corner for Android or the upper left-hand corner from IOS.

  2. From the settings menu, scroll down towards the bottom and select ‘Reset the app’.

    Image of the settings page with the Reset App option highlighted at the bottom of the screen
  3. Click ‘Reset’ on the pop-up to confirm you would like to reset the app.

Image of the Reset App
Did this answer your question?