WARNING! Deleting an account is permanent. All your games, missions, submissions and points will be instantly deleted and completely unrecoverable.

Jump to instructions for how to delete your account via the app.



Delete account via the Goosechase website

To permanently delete your Goosechase account through our Experience Manager, please follow the steps below:

  1. From an internet browser, log in to the Experience Manager at goosechase.com by clicking the login link in the upper right-hand corner.

    image of log in button

  2. Navigate to your account page, accessible by clicking on your username in the top right.


  3. Click the "Delete Account" button.

    image of edit account page

  4. Enter your username to confirm your account deletion.

    image of delete account window

  5. Once you have selected the "Delete account" button, you will receive an email to confirm that you have initiated your account deletion and a confirmation email once your account has been deleted in full.




Delete account via the App

To permanently delete your Goosechase account through the app, please follow the steps below:

  1. Log in to the app and select the furthermost tab to the right (this may be your You tab or your Team tab depending on the experience type).

    image of app tabs

  2. On your You tab, select the gear icon in the upper right-hand corner

    image of you tab

  3. At the bottom of the edit profile page, you will see the option to delete your account:

    image of app edit profile page

  4. You will be prompted to type 'Delete Account' as confirmation for the deletion of the account.

    image of delete confirmation page in app

  5. Once you have selected the "Delete account" button, you will receive an email to confirm that you have initiated your account deletion and a confirmation email once your account has been deleted in full.


Did this answer your question?