When creating an Experience, creators are able to set their event to teams mode or Solo Mode.

Each participant completes their own mission list on their own mobile device in solo mode, while teams mode enables multiple participants to work on the same mission list and earn points towards one team profile.

Within a team, each Mission can only be completed once. If a participant sees that a mission is already completed, it is because another team member has already completed that mission for their team.

As a heads up, it’s possible that some participants on the team will complete more missions than other teammates, and not all team members will have a chance to experience each mission. We recommend teams are between 3-5 participants max for this reason, as it will result in the best participant experience.

Did this answer your question?