When creating a game, organizers are able to set their game to Teams Mode or Individual Players Mode.

While each player completes their own mission list on one mobile device in Individual Players mode, teams mode enables multiple players to complete the same mission list and earn points towards one team profile.

Since each team can still only complete each mission once, it’s possible that some players on the team will complete more missions than other teammates, and not all team members will have a chance to experience each mission. If a player sees that a mission is already completed, it is because another team member has already completed that mission for their team.

Did this answer your question?