Experience will show as being saved in draft mode until you start the event.

You can start or schedule your event via the start & end tab in the online Experience Manager. When you start your Experience, your event's status will change from draft to live.

image of start and end tab



Starting or scheduling your Experience will switch it to live, instead of draft. Once an Experience is live, your event is open for participants to begin completing Missions. Participants will not be able to see or complete Missions while an Experience is in draft.

Go through our Getting Ready checklist here to make sure you have everything you need before pressing start.

Full instructions for launching your Experience to your participants can be found here.

Did this answer your question?