Games will show as being saved in DRAFT mode until you start the game, which is done via the Start & Stop tab in the online Game Manager (website). When you start your game, your game's status will change from DRAFT to LIVE.

Starting your game will switch it to LIVE, instead of DRAFT. In LIVE mode your game is open for participants to begin completing missions. Participants will only have access to the missions in your game while it is LIVE.

Full instructions for launching your game to your participants can be found here.

Did this answer your question?