Experience can be public or private. As the creator you can control the game's privacy settings as follows:

Search Visibility

By default, your Experience will show up in the app's search results displaying the title, description, and image. However, you can adjust this via the settings menu (gear-shaped icon found in the bottom left corner of the Experience Manager). Select Search Visibility to adjust this setting.

image of search visibility settings

Password

You have the ability to choose if you'd like to put a password on your Experience to make it private, or if you'd like to leave it open for anyone to join! You'll be able to add a password on the details tab of the Experience Manager. Participants must enter this password in order to join the game.

Image of adding a password to the Experience
Did this answer your question?