Creators are able to send messages to participants from the leaderboard tab within the Experience Manager.
From the dropdown, creators can send a message to:
All participants on a team when using Teams Mode
All individual participants when using Solo Mode
You can also add a message when adding or removing points, or when deleting a submission. Participants will receive the message along with a notification of the change, so this can be used to explain the reasoning for adjusting points or deleting a submission.
Participants are not able to message creators from within the Goosechase app. Creators may provide alternate forms of contact in their message if they wish to receive a response from the participant.