If a submission just isn’t what you were looking for, you have the option to delete the submission. When you delete a submission, it disappears from the Experience and the participant/team that submitted it will have the opportunity to try again and submit another answer for the Mission.
To delete a submission, select the 3 dots on the right-hand corner of the Mission and select delete submission.
Providing a reason for deletion is optional, but it can really help participants to create a submission that better fits the Mission if they know more about what you’re looking for. Hit the delete submission button to permanently delete the submission.
The related team/participant will receive a notification indicating it's happened, and can read the reason when they click on the notification.