As a creator, you can delete your participants’ submissions from the Experience Manager following these instructions.

As a participant in an experience, follow these steps to delete a submission:

  1. Select your submission under the ‘Completed’ Missions list

  2. Click the 3 dots on the upper right-hand corner of your submission

  3. Select ‘Delete submission’ from the list of options.

  4. Confirm deletion of the submission by clicking ‘Delete’.

image of the delete submission confirmation pop up
Did this answer your question?