To downgrade your EDU Plus or Premium subscription, so it does not auto-renew, just follow these 3 steps:

  1. In the Game Manager, click on your username in the upper right-hand corner and then select Account Info

  2. On the right-hand side, you will see your subscription information, in this box select Change Subscription.

  3. You will then be taken to our plan page, where you can select our free Educator Basic plan.

The subscription will then be set to not renew, and it will be downgraded to our free Educator Basic subscription once your current subscription ends.


Check to see if your subscription is set to downgrade

To check if the subscription was set to downgrade instead of auto-renew, follow the first 2 steps listed above.

At the top of all the plans, you will see a notification with your scheduled plan change and the date the plan changes.

Additionally, at the bottom of the page, it will show you which plan you are currently on and which plan you will be on once the subscription ends.

Did this answer your question?