If a submission just isn’t what you were looking for, you have the option to delete the submission. When you delete a submission, it disappears from the game and the participant/team that submitted it will have the opportunity to try again and submit another answer for the mission. To delete a submission, follow the steps above, but chose to "Delete Submission".
Providing a reason for deletion is optional, but it can really help participants to create a submission that better fits the mission if they know more about what you’re looking for. Hit the “Delete Submission” button to permanently delete the submission. The related team/player will receive a notification indicating it's happened, with the reason.