On the details tab in the Experience Manager, you have the option of adding a location to your Experience.

Image of the details tab with the location field highlighted

When you add a location, your Experience will appear in the Recommended Experiences section in the mobile app to any participants under 31 miles away (50 km) from the location that you set. This makes it easier for participants to find your Experience and is a great way to gain more participation in an Experience that is open to the public!

If you have a private Experience and do not want your Experience shown to participants you have not invited, we recommend not adding a location.

Did this answer your question?