When you switch an Experience from Team to Solo mode while an Experience is live, it will still keep the existing teams but any new participants joining will then have the option to join an existing team or participate as an individual.

When you switch an Experience from Solo to Team mode while an Experience is live, all solo participants will remain solo, but any new participants will need to create a team to play.

Did this answer your question?