Yes! As the Experience creator, you have the option to either allow participants to create their own teams or profiles, or you can pre-create them in advance.

By default, participants will be prompted to create their own team or profile when joining the Experience, but you can verify your settings by going to the Participants tab and ensuring that the ‘Allow participants to create their own teams’ check box has a blue checkmark:

image of the participants tab with the

Once your participants join your Experience, they will be taken to the team lobby (or profile lobby for solo Experiences) where they can select ‘Create Team’ (or create profile).

image of the team lobby in the app

They will then choose their team name, profile picture and passcode (if they enable it) and join the Experience!

image of the create a team page in the app
Did this answer your question?