No, it’s not currently possible to disable the leaderboard. If this is something you would like to see, please let us know at hi@goosechase.com, or through the feedback box on your My Experiences page in the Experience Manager!

For now, some creators will choose to set all mission points values to "0" then award points at the end.

Alternatively, some creators will award bonus points after the Experience has ended (ex. most creative mission, most engaged team, most likes etc.) to keep the final scores a surprise!

Did this answer your question?