While our download feature will download all the current content of the Experience, you can choose to sort the downloaded content by teams. Once downloaded, you can then delete any content you do not need!

After clicking the Download button on the Submissions tab, choose ‘Group by Team’ in the drop-down menu on the Download submissions pop-up. Once selected, click the blue start download button to download the grouped submissions to your desktop.

Did this answer your question?