Where do I find my workspace?
Where do I find my workspace?
1. Click on your the workspace image in the top left-hand corner of the studio and click on your workspace name in the drop-down
If you are unable to locate your workspace, verify whether your organization has an active subscription or whether you've been invited to a workspace. Note that simpler subscription plans, such as single experience upgrades, do not create workspaces automatically, so ensure your subscription meets the necessary criteria.
How do I change my workspace name or image?
How do I change my workspace name or image?
On the 'Settings' tab on your workspace page, you can change your workspace image and name
If you are unsure of where your workspace page is, click here.
How to do I add a member to my organization?
How to do I add a member to my organization?
1. Select your organization's workspace from the top left-hand corner of the studio
2. Select the members tab from the left-hand side panel
3. Click on the 'Invite to workspace' button
4. Type the email or emails of members you would like to add
If inviting multiple members, make sure to seperate emails with a comma, space, or paste the whole list.
You can invite up to 100 members at a time
5. Click 'Send' to send the invitation
6. After you have invited them, you can change their permission levels
By default, all invitees will be added as members
Admin: Can add and remove members in the workspace and manage billing
Member: Their account is upgraded but cannot manage members in the workspace or billing
What do the different member levels in my workspace mean?
What do the different member levels in my workspace mean?
Member
When a member joins your workspace, their individual account will be upgraded to the workspace's subscription level. They can also choose to remove themselves from your organization.
Admin
An admin in your workspace have the same upgrade benefits when joining your workspace, but they can edit the workspace name, image, invite, manage and remove members of the workspace as well.
If you anticipate frequently managing members within the organization, consider requesting administrator access. An administrator can grant you this level of access during the invitation process, enabling you to oversee workspace functionalities more effectively.
How do I remove a pending invitation to my workspace
How do I remove a pending invitation to my workspace
1. Select the drop-down member level on the right-hand side of the member you want to remove the invitation for.
2. Click 'Cancel'
Note: You can only remove a pending invitation if the member has not accepted it yet. If they have already accepted it (it does not say 'pending' beside their name) you will need to remove them from the workspace instead.
How do I change the permissions level of a member?
How do I change the permissions level of a member?
1. Click on the drop-down menu on the right-hand side of the member who you would like to change permissions for.
2. Select the new permissions level you would like the member to be at.
Admin: Can add and remove members in the workspace
Member: Their account is upgraded but cannot manage members in the workspace
Can I see Experiences created on other member's accounts in my workspace
Can I see Experiences created on other member's accounts in my workspace
No, you will not be able to see any Experiences created on member's accounts within the same workspace unless you are invited to the Experience as a collaborator.
Understanding Workspace Visibility
Workspaces in Goosechase are visible based on your subscription level or an invitation from a workspace administrator. If you can't see a workspace, it might be due to:
Organization Subscription: Workspaces appear when your organization holds an active subscription or you’ve been invited to join a workspace.
Personal Plan Limitation: Accounts on free plans, individual EDU plans, or single-Experience upgrades, won't have an automatically created workspace.














