Yes! As the Experience creator, you have the option to either allow participants to create their own teams and profiles, or you can create them in advance and block participants from creating their own.

By default, participants will be prompted to create their own team or profile when joining the Experience. You can control this by unchecking the Allow participants to create their own teams (or profiles) checkbox on the Participant tab.

image of the participants tab with the 'Allow participants to create their own teams' box unchecked
Did this answer your question?