To switch teams, you will need to leave your Goosechase Experience and then re-join it and the correct team.

As a heads up, when you leave your Goosechase Experience, any of your submissions will be permanently deleted, along with any associated points. To avoid losing any content before switching teams, we recommend first downloading any submissions that you made. You can do so by following these instructions.

Once you have downloaded any content you want to save, follow these instructions to leave your Experience:

  1. Click on the You tab in the app (the furthermost tab to the right at the bottom of the app).

    image of the bottom navigation tabs in the app with the last tab on the right highlighted (the you tab)

  2. Choose the settings gear icon in the upper right-hand corner

    image of the top of the 'You' tab in the app which shows the home icon on the left and the gear icon on the right

  3. Select "Leave Experience" and click “Leave” on the confirmation pop-up.

  4. You can now rejoin the Experience and the correct team.

Did this answer your question?